<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> Medina County Voting Locations
American Flag
Medina County Republican Party

Visit us on Facebook connect with us on twitter

Medina County Voting Locations

2020 General Election Day:
Tuesday, November 3: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

ALL Precincts – Cast your vote at ANY of the following locations:

  • Castroville
  • Devine
  • Hondo
  • Mico
Medina County Pct. 2 Building, 8366 FM 471 South, Castroville
Medina County Pct. 4 Building, 317 State Hwy 132 North, Devine
Medina County Election Building, 1202 14th Street, Hondo

Click HERE for Early Voting Times and Locations